Home Contact Member

Contact Member

 

Khalid Khan

Publisher & Editor in Chief

mailto:khalid@phoneworld.com.pk

 

Adnan khan

Marketing Head & Managing Editor

mailto:adnan@phoneworld.com.pk

 

M.Mohsin Rehman

Consultant

mailto:mohsin@phoneworld.com.pk

M.Bilal Abbasi

Technical Consultant

mailto:bilal@phoneworld.com.pk

 

Fayaz Ahmad 

Web Designer & Developer

mailto:fayaz@phoneworld.com.pk

Rizwana Khan

Senior Editor

mailto:rizwana@phoneworld.com.pk

Kanwal Ayub

Associate Editor

mailto:kanwal@phoneworld.com.pk

Saima Ibrahim

Associate Editor

mailto:saima@phoneworld.com.pk

Bushra Mushtaq Khan

Graphics Designer

mailto:bushra@phoneworld.com.pk