According to some reports, in the latest update of Google Maps, users will get more flexible features. In the past, if you have visited a place and you want to visit it again but you forget the route or detail about it. Google Maps will now help you out in this regard. Because Google Maps will soon let users add or remove places they have visited.
Google Maps will soon let users add or remove places they have visited
In the latest update, users will find an option of “Your places”, which is found in the app’s “Visted” tab. When you tap it, it will now show that you have indeed been to that location, and when you were last at that place. You can also view it in your timeline. So, now You can add the visited place there and also delete the visited places if you want to delete it for some reason.
Google Maps is kept on introducing new features in its app to make the app more user-friendly and convenient. In the recent update, Users can Check Parking Availability Using Google Maps. Searching for driving directions will now include the parking availability status.
For More Details Also Read: You Can Now Check Parking Availability Using Google Maps