PTCL Appoints New Chairman and Directors

Pakistan Telecommunication Company Limited (PTCL) announced new additions to the BOD of the organization. Mr. Rizwan Bashir Khan is appointed as the Chairman of PTCL and he will replace Azmat Ali Ranjha.

PTCL Appoints New Chairman and Directors

Mr. Rizwan is presently the additional secretary of Ministry of IT and Telecom and replaced its predecessor not only in ministry of IT but as chairman of PTCL board as well.

Azmat Ali Ranjha, former PTCL Chairman, was deputed as secretary at Ministry of Commerce.

As previously in March, 2015 appointed Mr. Daneil Jurg Ritz as CEO of PTCL and Mr Rainer Rathgeber as CEO of Ufone; so the company also appointed 2 new directors in their place to the Board of Directors (BOD).

The rest of 6 directors of PTCL board include:

  • Waqar Masood Khan
  • Hesham Abdulla Al Qassim
  • Serkan Okandan
  • Sardar Ahmad Nawaz Sukhera
  • Mudassar Hussain
  • Abdulrahim Abdulla Abdulrahim Al Nooryani.

PTA Taxes Portal

Find PTA Taxes on All Phones on a Single Page using the PhoneWorld PTA Taxes Portal

Explore NowFollow us on Google News!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Get Alerts!

PhoneWorld Logo

Join the groups below to get the latest updates!

💼PTA Tax Updates
💬WhatsApp Channel